September 17, 2021

GamesRadar

Deathloop Best Guns

There are a lot of really good Deathloop guns, with some of the best weapons offering a range of perks and abilities that will make life a lot easier. The basics you can grab off almost any enemy you take…

Sifu Gameplay

Kung-fu brawler Sifu has been delayed to early 2022, a new trailer for the game confirms. Debuting today during the July PlayStation State of Play stream, the new Sifu trailer showcases the brawler’s unique aging system, which makes the player…

Bioshock is 14 Years Old

Bioshock’s Anniversary is today, the game was originally released on the 21st of August 2007 which makes it 14 years old today. 00:00 – Did you know this about the game 00:20 – Pac Man Easter Egg 00:23 – Movie…

Eastward Game Preview

Although there are plenty of similarities to draw between Eastward and The Last of Us or Zelda, the art style is truly its own. It’s pixel art but with a touch of Studio Ghibli, with the demo starting me out…

P.T is 7 years old today

P.T the Playable Trailer for a Silent Hills game by Kojima that never came out is 7 years old today. The iconic game will live on for many reasons but here we have collated 6 things you might not have…

The Ascent Tips & Tricks

Is Hydraulic Slam the best Augmentation? What’s the best weapon? Should I roll or cover more? We’ve got all the best tricks, tips and secrets to help you get to grip with The Ascent as soon as possible. 00:00 –…

Future Games Show at Gamescom 2021

Future Games Show at Gamescom Powered by AMD will be broadcast on Twitch, Facebook, YouTube, Twitter and GamesRadar on Thursday, August 26 at 13:00 PDT / 16:00 EDT / 21:00 BST / 22:00 CET. The show will be packed with…

Metroid Anniversary

Metroid is 35 years old today, the classic game that spawned many sequels and a genre in it’s own right is another year older. Here are some interesting facts about Metroid that you might not know. #Metroid #MetroidAnniversary…

The Artful Escape Gameplay First Look

The Artful Escape is a game about rockstar created by a former rockstar, and it’s everything you’d want it to be and more. The studio behind Artful Escape (Beethoven and Dinosaur) was founded by Johnny Galvatron, the former lead singer…

Max Payne Anniversary

Max Payne is 20 years old and boy does that make us feel old. The classic that brought us bullet time and a fantastic take on neo-noir gaming came out on the 23rd July 2001. What are your favourite memories…